skip to main content

Contact us

Whether you are looking for our latest official statistics, other workforce reports, or to understand our data sources and methods better, we hope you have found what you are looking for. 

If you'd like to get in touch, we'd love to hear from you. 

For information on Freedom of Information requests please see the NES website or get in touch.

Team Email
Datagroup@nes.scot.nhs.uk

 

NHSScotland Workforce

Peter Ward
Senior Specialist Information Analyst
peter.ward@nhs.scot

Morag Macpherson
Specialist Data and Information Analyst
morag.macpherson@nhs.scot

Ben Tait
Specialist Data and Information Analyst
ben.tait@nhs.scot

 

Psychology and CAMHS Workforce

Liz Jamieson
Workforce Information Manager
liz.jamieson@nhs.scot

Anita George
Information Analyst Business Partner
anita.george@nhs.scot

Elizabeth Fowler
Senior Information Analyst
elizabeth.fowler@nhs.scot